Slow Food Saddleback News

2020 Committee

The Slow Food Saddleback AGM was held on 14 October 2020 at the Pavilion Kiama.

The following Office Bearers were elected unopposed:
President: Celia Wade
Secretary: Carolyn Evans
Treasurer: Rhonni Garven

Committee Members are:
Judith Ball
Ros Markezic
Kaye Turnbull
Kate Blake

After the AGM an excellent dinner (Covid-style) was enjoyed with the entrees and desserts prepared by the outgoing Committee and the mains provided by Luke from Silica Restaurant in  Kiama.